BLACKPINK ‘THE SHOW’ Global Livestream Concert Announcement


Continuing their global dominance, YG Entertainment‘s K-pop girl group BLACKPINK has now announced an upcoming global livestream concert, dubbed THE SHOW.

THE SHOW will serve as the inaugural event in YG Entertainment’s “YG PALM STAGE” livestream concert brand, which aims to bring artists and fans closer “through a new performance environment unfolds in the hands of the audience.”

The unique concert experience will be streamed exclusively on BLACKPINK’s official YouTube channel and will require a membership that can be purchased until one hour before the livestream. Priced at ₩36,000 and ₩48,000 KRW (approximately $32 and $43 USD) respectively, the Standard Membership will allow fans to livestream and rebroadcast, while the Plus Membership includes additional behind the scenes content with Jennie, Jisoo, Rosé and Lisa.

It is important to note that the channel membership will last until January 2, 2021, 11:59 p.m. KST (9:59 a.m. EST), upon expiry all content related to THE SHOW will no longer be available.

Head over to BLACKPINK’s official YouTube channel to buy access to THE SHOW and learn more about the global livestream concert taking place December 27, 2 p.m. KST (12 a.m. EST) on YG Entertainment’s website.

The announcement of THE SHOW comes as BLACKPINK fans discuss rumors of a new album release. According to fan accounts, information of a special deluxe album reportedly titled HEART is set to release December 4.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lrAHSIz6ugM

For more music news, Sabrina Claudio introduces her holiday album with “Christmas Blues” featuring The Weeknd.





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *